Arazrenk Group of Companies

Sugar "Savalan" New Product!

Arazrenk Group of Companies has launched the production of crushed sugar in Dmitrov. This promising direction will allow all lovers of a healthy lifestyle to taste the real taste of high-quality sugar. Chipped sugar "Savalan" is the most useful product among white sugars.

Chipped sugar "Savalan" is produced according to a unique traditional technology. At the first stage, we select high-quality granulated sugar, which is mixed with distilled water and goes through several stages of purification, which allows us to remove all harmful impurities. Further, refined sugar is boiled in vacuum boilers, and in liquid form it is poured into special forms - heads, in which water is evaporated and sugar crystallizes and hardens. The composition of our sugar is only 100% sucrose

At the last stage, the resulting sugar heads are split and packaged in packages.

The sugar cubes are firm, original in shape and have a full sweet pleasant taste. Chipped Savalan sugar is ideal for tea drinking and will become an original decoration of your tea ceremony. We invite you to the most delicious tea party in your life and offer cooperation!

Previous Post

Группа компаний "ARAZRENK"

Сахар «Savalan» новый продукт!

Группа Компаний «Аразренк» запустила в Дмитрове производство колотого сахара. Это перспективное направление позволит всем любителям здорово образа жизни попробовать настоящий вкус качественного сахара. Колотый сахар  «Savalan» – самый полезный продукт среди белых сахаров.

Колотый сахар «Savalan» производится по уникальной традиционной технологии. На первом этапе мы отбираем высококачественный сахар-песок, который смешивается с дистиллированной водой и проходит несколько степеней очистки, что позволяет удалить все вредные примеси. Далее очищенный сахар кипятится в вакуумных котлах, и в жидком виде разливается в специальных формы – головы, в которых выпаривается вода и сахар кристаллизуется и затвердевает.  Состав нашего сахара  —  только 100%-ная сахароза

На последнем этапе получившиеся головы сахара раскалываются и фасуются в упаковки.

Кусочки сахара получаются твердыми, оригинальной формы и обладают полным сладким приятным вкусом. Колотый сахар Savalan идеально подходит для чаепития вприкуску и станет оригинальным украшением вашей чайной церемонии. Приглашаем на самое вкусное в вашей жизни чаепитие и предлагаем сотрудничество!

Предыдущий пост